13 reviews

Monaco argentée - Maille milanaise

Description

See it styled

  • detail-right
  • detail-right
  • detail-left
  • detail-left
13 reviews
  • Monaco argentée - Maille milanaise
  • Monaco argentée - Maille milanaise
  • Monaco argentée - Maille milanaise
Boîtier Acier inoxydable 
Dimensions du boîtier 36 mm
Épaisseur du boîtier 6 mm
Couleur du cadran Argent
Mouvement Quartz japonais
Résistance à l’eau 3 ATM
Couleur du cadran Blanc
Bracelet Maille milanaise en acier inoxydable
Largeur du bracelet 18 mm
Bracelets interchangeables Oui

Notre montre Monaco dispose d’un boîtier fin de 36 mm de diamètre. La profondeur du boîtier est d’environ 6 mm, faisant de cette montre un accessoire tendance ultra élégant. Cette montre moderne, élégante et intemporelle repose de manière confortable sur le poignet.

Livraison

Toutes les commandes sont livrées par courrier express par UPS ou DHL dans un délai de 2 à 5 jours ouvrables, selon votre emplacement. Un service express de nuit est disponible moyennant des frais supplémentaires. 

Retours

Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre achat, il suffit de retourner le ou les articles à condition que vous soyez responsable de toute diminution de la valeur du produit résultant de l’utilisation du produit de manière à connaître le caractère, les caractéristiques et la fonctionnalité du produit dans les 14 jours suivant la réception du colis en nous contactant à l’adresse suivante : support@paul-rich.com.

Reviews from our customers

Other watches you may like

As seen in

13 reviews
13 reviews

Monaco Silver - Mesh

Accentuate your style with the Monaco Silver Mesh. Designed with versatility in mind, the silver mesh and round modest case gleam in collaboration, making it the timepiece to turn heads in everyday encounters as well as gatherings such as weddings. Wear it with silver bangles or an evening gown - it will bring out your elegance by coherence.

Description

See it styled

  • detail-right
  • detail-right
  • detail-left
  • detail-left
  • Monaco Silver - Mesh
  • Monaco Silver - Mesh
  • Monaco Silver - Mesh
 Case Stainless Steel 
Case Size 36mm
Case Thickness 6mm
Case Color Silver
Movement Japanese Quartz
Water Resistance 3 ATM
Dial Color White
Strap Stainless steel mesh
Strap width 18mm
Interchangeable Straps Yes

Our Monaco watches feature a slim 36mm diameter case size. Case depth is only 6mm, making this watch an ultra-sleek fashion statement. This watch style is elegant and timeless, sits comfortably on the wrist & is a great modern statement piece.

Delivery

All orders are delivered via express courier by UPS or DHL within 2-5 business days, depending on your location. Overnight express is available for an additional fee. 

Returns

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the item(s) under the condition that you are liable for any decrease in product's value resulting from the use of product in any way beyond necessary to get to know the character, features and functionality of the product within 14 days of package receipt by contacting support@paul-rich.com.

Reviews from our customers

Other watches you may like

As seen in