13 reviews

Monaco Silver – Mesh

Description

See it styled

  • detail-right
  • detail-right
  • detail-left
  • detail-left
13 reviews
  • Monaco Silver – Mesh
  • Monaco Silver – Mesh
  • Monaco Silver – Mesh
 Gehäuse Edelstahl 
Durchmesser Gehäuse 36 mm
Höhe Gehäuse 6 mm
Farbe Gehäuse Silber
Uhrwerk Quarzwerk aus Japan
Wasserdicht 3  ATM
Farbe Zifferblatt Weiß
Armband Edelstahl-Mesh
Breite Band 18 mm
Wechselband Ja

Die Gehäuse unserer Monaco-Uhren messen nur 36 mm, die Höhe beträgt nur 6 mm. Damit ist diese Uhr ein superflaches Modeaccessoire. Dieser Uhrenstil ist elegant und zeitlos. Die Uhr sitzt bequem am Handgelenk und ist ein modernes Statement Piece.

Lieferung

Alle Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 2–5 Geschäftstagen (abhängig von deinem Standort) per Kurier über UPS oder DHL geliefert. Eine Expresslieferung am nächsten Tag ist gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr verfügbar. 

Rückgabe

Wenn du nicht vollständig zufrieden mit deinem Kauf bist, kannst du das Produkt einfach unter folgender Bedingung zurückgeben: Du bist haftbar für jegliche Minderung des Produktwerts, die auf eine Nutzung des Produkts auf eine Weise zurückzuführen ist, die über das Kennenlernen der Merkmale, Features und Funktionen hinausgeht. Die Rückgabe muss innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt des Pakets erfolgen. Wende dich an support@paul-rich.com.

Reviews from our customers

Other watches you may like

As seen in

13 reviews
13 reviews

Monaco Silver - Mesh

Accentuate your style with the Monaco Silver Mesh. Designed with versatility in mind, the silver mesh and round modest case gleam in collaboration, making it the timepiece to turn heads in everyday encounters as well as gatherings such as weddings. Wear it with silver bangles or an evening gown - it will bring out your elegance by coherence.

Description

See it styled

  • detail-right
  • detail-right
  • detail-left
  • detail-left
  • Monaco Silver - Mesh
  • Monaco Silver - Mesh
  • Monaco Silver - Mesh
 Case Stainless Steel 
Case Size 36mm
Case Thickness 6mm
Case Color Silver
Movement Japanese Quartz
Water Resistance 3 ATM
Dial Color White
Strap Stainless steel mesh
Strap width 18mm
Interchangeable Straps Yes

Our Monaco watches feature a slim 36mm diameter case size. Case depth is only 6mm, making this watch an ultra-sleek fashion statement. This watch style is elegant and timeless, sits comfortably on the wrist & is a great modern statement piece.

Delivery

All orders are delivered via express courier by UPS or DHL within 2-5 business days, depending on your location. Overnight express is available for an additional fee. 

Returns

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the item(s) under the condition that you are liable for any decrease in product's value resulting from the use of product in any way beyond necessary to get to know the character, features and functionality of the product within 14 days of package receipt by contacting support@paul-rich.com.

Reviews from our customers

Other watches you may like

As seen in